ECFE/Preschool Staff

Early Childhood Programs Manager

Mrs. Jane Shaffer
Room 113
jane.shaffer@delanoschools.org

ECFE

Mrs. Ginny Triplett
Room 114
ginny.triplett@delanoschools.org

Mrs. Beth Palmer
Room 114
beth.palmer@delanoschools.org

Wee Tiger Preschool

Mrs. Susan Brasket
Room 116
susan.brasket@delanoschools.org

Mrs. Lindsai Djerf
Room 220
lindsai.djerf@delanoschools.org

Ms. Jenny Power
Room 115
jenny.power@delanoschools.org